Admissions Events

JCA offers several events for junior high students to get acquainted with the family atmosphere at our school. We offer the following:

2017-2018 JCA Admissions Calendar of Events

8th Grade Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, September 16, 2017

Girls Volleyball Junior High Night
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 p.m. vs. Providence Catholic High School

Homecoming Parade/Football Game (Joliet Memorial Stadium)
Friday, September 22, 2017
5:00 p.m. Parade; 7:30 p.m. Kickoff vs. Marian Central Catholic

Step-Up Day for 8th Graders
Friday, October 13, 2017
9:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Football Junior High Night
Friday, October 13, 2017
7:30 p.m. Kickoff vs. Marian Catholic High school

8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Open House
Sunday, October 29, 2017
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Pre-Exam Workshop
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Placement Exam
Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:00 a.m.

Girls Basketball Junior High Night
Friday, December 8, 2017
7:00 p.m. Tip-Off vs. Marian Central Catholic

Boys Basketball Junior High Night
Saturday, December 16, 2017
7:00 p.m. Tip-Off vs. Lockport High School

Freshman Registration
Thursday, January 18, 2018
6:30 p.m.

7th Grade Step Up Day
Friday, March 9, 2018

The complete JCA 2017-2018 Events Online Calendar can be found at www.jca-online.org/events


Find us online