Students inducted into Art NHS

NAHS Induction 2015

Excellence in education is a hallmark and tradition at Joliet Catholic Academy where outstanding academic achievement is paramount to Angels and Hilltoppers. Membership in a National Honor Society is an honor bestowed upon a student.  JCA’s Art National Honor Society honors outstanding students in the study of Art. Membership requires completion of an upper level Art course, a B+ average, and completion of art service hours to the Art Department. Membership is limited to students who have completed two art courses.

JCA is proud to announce the following students were inducted into the National Art Honor Society during a ceremony held at Joliet Catholic Academy: Bre Akre, Tony Allen, Nina Bertino, Antoniao Bouie, Tim Byczek, Nataly Cardenas, Jessica Collofello, Tiffany Crater, Samantha DeBenedetti, Caity DeVries, Val DiPietro, McKenna Earl, Jake Elliot, Colette Gallo, Dominic Gallo, Brenna Garland, Jack Geissler, Molly Gunning, Jared Hippman, Tommy Kennedy, Allison Kinsella, Chandler Kowaliczko, Mallory Krzysciak, Victoria Kwaben, Ysa Lozano, lauren Lukasik, Kelly McElroy Hannah McGee, Kaitlin Papesh, Nina Penteris, Savannah Rubocki, Sydney Shipp, Abby Sicinski, Jessica Simon, Jessica Slowik, Taylar Testin, Amy Thompson, Jenny Thompson, Jason Turley, Lauren Vanisko, Amber Vassall, Jack Warning and Sarah Wiers.

Find us online