Spring NLI Signing Day Wednesday

25th Year Logo

The following students will be signing their National Letter of Intent on Wednesday, April 13 at 2:00 p.m. Due to the number of student-athletes signing, the ceremony will be held in the Student Activity Center’s main gym. Further coverage will be provided at the conclusion of the event.


Nina Bertino – Butler University  – Tennis


Mariah Rodriguez – University of Illinois Springfield – Soccer

George Manikas – Lewis University – Baseball


Mia Farrell – University of Chicago – Basketball

Dan Gallagher – Benedictine University – Basketball

Jalen Jackson  – University of Dubuque – Basketball

Jared Lenoir – St. John’s University (MN) – Basketball

Cade Earl – University of Wisconsin Platteville – Football

Ethan Emerson – Illinois Wesleyan University – Football

Riley O’Donnell – Illinois Wesleyan University – Football

Nick Ruff – Dominican University – Tennis

Joseph Buhay – Millikin University – Baseball

Daniel Devine – Baseball – Dominican University


Andriana Acosta – University of St. Francis – Basketball

Jordan Bates – University of St. Francis – Football

Luke Mander – University of St. Francis – Football


Find us online