Alumni Board announces 2015 Alumni Awards

JCA_Alumni Logo_3C

The SFA-DLS-JCHS-JCA Alumni Board would like to proudly announce the recipients of the 2015 Alumni Awards

Jan Gawenda, SFA ’59, – Alumna of the Year
Jeff Thompson, JCHS ’74 – Career Achievement
Nick Hernandez, JCHS ’83 – Paddy McGowan
Michael Korst, JCHS ’80 – Service to JCA
Diana Missig – Honorary Alumna.

Please join us in congratulating these very deserving individuals! We will celebrate their success on Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at the Jacob Henry Mansion in Joliet. Tickets are $40 per person and includes dinner. Cash bar will be available. Please contact the Alumni Relations Office at 815.741.0500, ext. 269 or to make your reservation. Tables of 10 are also available for $400.

For more information or questions, please contact Director of Alumni Relations, Sue Bebar.

Find us online